I’ve set up shop!

5 Feb

My work (well, a selection of) is now available to buy online. Over time I’ll be adding hand printed books, illustrations and the odd crafty thing… for now, I’m delighted to announce that a choice of four colour ways of the Outside a Dog lino print is available to purchase!

CLICK HERE to visit my shop – the Verb Garden, as I’ve named it…

Also… here is a short documentary about Paris’s oldest piano shop (via the Guardian):

http://www.guardian.co.uk/travel/video/2012/jan/24/paris-oldest-piano-shop-video?CMP=twt_gu

I love the hoard of parts and fittings, stored until a certain piano needs mending. When I was little we used to take the front off the piano so I could see the mechanisms at work and since then they’ve always fascinated me!

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

